Series Venue Start Date
England vs Australia - The Ashes 2019 England Thu, 01 Aug, 03:30 PM
United Arab Emirates in Netherlands T20I Series 2019 Netherlands Sat, 03 Aug, 07:30 PM
West Indies vs India 2019 West Indies Sat, 03 Aug, 08:00 PM
Womens Cricket Super League 2019 England Tue, 06 Aug, 07:00 PM
Sri Lanka vs New Zealand 2019 Sri Lanka Wed, 14 Aug, 10:00 AM
Scotland Tri-Series 2019 Scotland Wed, 14 Aug, 03:30 PM
Karnataka Premier League T20 2019 India Fri, 16 Aug, 05:30 AM
Euro T20 Slam 2019 Scotland and Netherlands Fri, 30 Aug, 04:00 PM
Caribbean Premier League T20 2019 West Indies Wed, 04 Sep, 09:00 AM
Afghanistan tour of Bangladesh Only Test, 2019 Bangladesh Thu, 05 Sep, 09:30 AM
Australia Women tour of West Indies 2019 West Indies Thu, 05 Sep, 11:30 PM
Bangladesh Tri-Series 2019 Bangladesh Fri, 13 Sep, 06:00 PM
United States Tri-Series 2019 United States of America Fri, 13 Sep, 07:15 PM
Ireland T20I Tri-Series 2019 Ireland Sun, 15 Sep, 06:00 PM
India vs South Africa 2019 India Sun, 15 Sep, 07:00 PM
South Africa Women tour of India, 2019 India Tue, 24 Sep, 10:00 AM
Sri Lanka tour of Pakistan, 2019 Pakistan Fri, 27 Sep, 10:30 AM
Singapore Tri-Series 2019 Singapore Fri, 27 Sep, 05:00 PM
Sri Lanka Women tour of Australia, 2019 Australia Sun, 29 Sep, 10:00 AM
Oman Pentagular T20 Series 2019 Oman Sat, 05 Oct, 10:30 AM
WOMENS BIG BASH LEAGUE 2019-20 Australia Fri, 18 Oct, 07:40 PM
Pakistan Women vs Bangladesh Women 2019 Pakistan Sat, 26 Oct, 02:30 PM
Australia vs Sri Lanka 2019 Australia Sun, 27 Oct, 09:00 AM
New Zealand vs England 2019 New Zealand Fri, 01 Nov, 03:30 PM
West Indies vs India 2019 West Indies Fri, 01 Nov, 07:30 PM
India vs Bangladesh 2019 India Sun, 03 Nov, 07:00 PM
Australia vs Pakistan Australia Sun, 03 Nov, 09:00 PM
Afganistan vs West Indies 2019 India Tue, 05 Nov, 12:00 PM
India vs West Indies 2019 India Fri, 06 Dec, 07:00 AM
Australia vs New Zealand 2019 Australia Thu, 12 Dec, 10:30 AM
Super Smash 2019-20 Fri, 13 Dec, 11:40 AM
BIG BASH LEAGUE 2019-20 Australia Tue, 17 Dec, 01:40 PM
South Africa vs England 2019 South Africa Thu, 26 Dec, 01:30 PM
India vs Australia 2020 India , 02:00 PM
New Zealand vs India 2020 New Zealand , 12:30 PM
South Africa Women tour of New Zealand, 2020 New Zealand , 04:30 PM